Commerce Construction  

Contact Us



Doug Henning
President
doug@ccswichita.com

Rob Monson

Project Manager
rob@ccswichita.com

Chad Leonard

Project Manager/Estimator
chad@ccswichita.com

Travis DeForeest
Project Manager
travis@ccswichita.com

Debby Cullimore
Accounting
debby@ccswichita.com

Rhonda Gleason
Project Assistant
rhonda@ccswichita.com

 

Commerce Construction Services, Inc • 2225 Southwest Blvd • Wichita, KS • 67213 • 316-262-6654 • Fax: 316-262-7687
Home I
About I
Service I
Principals I
Employment I
Projects I
Contact